2c621d4b7f · Let the config choose protocol 2 or 3, and fall back for one session only. · Updated 2026-10-22 16:28:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?