ec99a7d3ae · Merge branch 'feature/C-00001-setup-project' · Updated 2026-09-30 17:29:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?