7690720913 · Point the module glossary at the project specification. · Updated 2026-09-30 17:29:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?